Ken & Megan | A Grove Park Inn Wedding in Asheville, NC from CASEY & KRISTIN on Vimeo. A cinematic wedding film by CASEY & KRISTIN www.caseyandkristin.com Vendor List: Photography: Blue Bend Photography – http://www.bluebendphotography.com/ Venue: Omni Grove Park Inn – https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/asheville-grove-park Flowers: Omni Grove Park Inn – https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/asheville-grove-park Catering: Omni Grove Park Inn – […]

loading...

Zackary & Jessica | A Gettysvue Polo, Golf & Country Club Wedding | Knoxville, TN from CASEY & KRISTIN on Vimeo. A cinematic wedding film by CASEY & KRISTIN www.caseyandkristin.com Vendor List: Videography: CASEY & KRISTIN – www.caseyandkristin.com DJ & lighting: Music in Motion – www.musicinmotionprodj.com Florist: Rebecca Rose Events – www.rebeccaroseevents.com Photographer: Perry Vaile […]

loading...

Sam & Lindsey | A Wedding at The Standard | Knoxville, TN from CASEY & KRISTIN on Vimeo. A cinematic wedding film by CASEY & KRISTIN www.caseyandkristin.com Vendor List: Venue: The Standard – http://thestandardknoxville.com/ DJ: Sequoyah Entertainment – http://www.sequoyahentertainment.com/ Florist: LB Floral – http://www.lbfloral.com/ Photographer: Overbay Photography – http://overbayphotography.net/ Caterer/Cake: Luxe Catering – http://www.iluvluxe.com/ Dress […]

loading...

Bradley & Nikki | An Omni Grove Park Inn Wedding in Asheville, NC from CASEY & KRISTIN on Vimeo. A cinematic wedding film by CASEY & KRISTIN www.caseyandkristin.com Vendor List: Venue: Omni Grove Park Inn – https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/asheville-grove-park Photographer: Mozingo Photography – www.mozingophotography.com Event Planner: Verge Events – http://vergeevents.net/blog/ DJ: Remix Mobil DJs – www.remixweddings.com Caterer […]

loading...

Kyle & Bethany | A Hunter Valley Farm Wedding in Knoxville, TN from CASEY & KRISTIN on Vimeo. A cinematic wedding film by CASEY & KRISTIN www.caseyandkristin.com Vendor List: Photographer: Brittany Conner – http://www.brittanyconner.com/ Venue: Hunter Valley Farm – http://www.huntervalleyfarmtn.com/ DJ: Andrew Holloway with Ogle Entertainment – http://www.ogleentertainment.com/ Flowers: Nancy Barger Dress: White Lace & […]

loading...